Deutsch | English

K+S Transport GmbH

Deutsch

About K+S Transport GmbH

Logistics – The World that Moves Us

“Growth needs logistics” – logistics is a top priority within the K+S Group, recognizing it as a core capability. Global transport networks need to be planned, coordinated and operated in a holistic way, with intelligent connections to local conditions. This requires a supply chain and logistics management system that is sustainable, efficient and goal-orientated – on operational, tactical and strategic levels.

K+S Transport GmbH is a key element within K+S’ closely integrated business structure, an important part of the operative backbone that supports distribution logistics across K+S’ range of operations.

As the K+S Group has grown internationally, and as a result of dealing with the challenging requirements of our clients, we have grown to become a dependable supply-chain partner, offering a one-stop logistics service that is also particularly attractive to external clients.

Deutsch | English

K+S Transport GmbH

English

Über K+S Transport GmbH

Logistik - Die Welt, die uns bewegt

„Wachstum braucht Logistik“ - die Logistik hat bei der K+S Gruppe einen zentralen Stellenwert und wird als Kernkompetenz verstanden. Globale Transportketten müssen „smart“ mit lokalen Gegebenheiten verzahnt und ganzheitlich  gesteuert, koordiniert und orchestriert werden. Das erfordert ein nachhaltiges, ziel- und wertorientiertes Supply Chain und Logistik Management auf operativer, taktischer und strategischer Ebene.

Die K+S Transport GmbH ist ein wichtiger Partner im eng vernetzten Geschäftsmodell von K+S und bildet einen wichtigen Teil des operativen Rückgrats der Distributionslogistik der K+S Geschäftsbereiche.

Ausgehend von unseren Kernkompetenzen haben wir uns als Logistikdienstleister kontinuierlich anhand des international stark wachsenden Geschäftes der K+S Gruppe und den hohen Anforderungen unserer internen und externen Kunden zu einem kompetenten Supply Chain-Partner weiterentwickelt, der mit seinem Full-Service aus einer Hand auch für Drittkunden attraktiv ist.